Generic Beer?

I’m a retail history buff as well as a tech history buff.  As such, I love sites that specialize in various aspects of our retailing past.  Once again, one link leads to another and another and then to THIS picture.  I had NO IDEA that such a product ever existed.  I can only imagine what it must have tasted like.  Click the link to see for yourself, then come on back here and enjoy the rest of the site.

Link:  7-11 Beer can

 

Back?  Good. Can you believe 7-11 BEER!?  Oh my…

Digg This

Leave a Reply

