MTV’s Drumrunner video game uses Windows?

I was at Busch Gardens Europe today and caught this in one of the arcades:

Photo_091308_072

Sorry for the rather poor quality, but I used a Palm Centro and could not tell how focused it was.

It is a Windows Safe Mode screen.  I wish I had thought to photograph the whole unit. It looked rather interesting. It was a standard upright cabinet, drum set and drumsticks connected to the unit itself.  I would have tried it, but, well, hard to do with it like this!

Leave a Reply

